Treasure Island Music Festival's tenth anniversary performance, taking place on October 15th and 16th you know where, has just released its overall lineup. That's below for your careful consideration. Headliners are Ice Cube and Sigur Rós, one on Saturday, one on Sunday, TBA which. Note that Ice Cube's performance is also a pseudo-NWA performances, with MC REN and DJ Yella. So, that's pretty huge.

And then there's this, which is maybe the biggest news of all about the festival from Noise Pop and Another Planet entertainment, which has been a smaller rival to Outside Lands with no overlapping sets and a laid-back vibe.

This will be its last hurrah for the festival on Treasure Island. The show will relocate next year, with a reason not totally given. But, this might have been on your radar, if you noticed that work has started on a 20-year development project for the island.

The lineup:

  • Sigur Rós
  • Ice Cube feat. MC Ren + DJ Yella
  • James Blake
  • Purity Ring
  • ZHU
  • Glass Animals
  • Tycho
  • Duke Dumont
  • Mac DeMarco
  • Young Thug
  • Flight Facilities
  • Sylvan Esso
  • Christine And The Queens
  • Stormzy
  • Neon Indian
  • Wild Nothing
  • Mura Masa
  • Deafheaven
  • Kelela
  • How To Dress Well
  • Hinds
  • Car Seat Headrest
  • Day Wave
  • Kamaiyah


Tickets: 2-Day GA tickets go on sale this Thursday, June 16, at 10 a.m A limited number of Early Bird tickets are going for $159.50. When those run out, the ticket prices will be $179.50. VIP 2-Day tickets are available for $335. One day ticket sales haven't been announced yet.

Reminiscing about last year's lineup, with headliners Deadmau5 and The National? That's here, for posterity.

Previously: 10th Treasure Island Music Festival Will Be Held On October 15-16
Work Begins On Massive Treasure Island Redevelopment