As we augured based on the schedule slash vibe of previous years, DeadMau5 is your Treasure Island Music Festival Saturday headliner with the National headlining on Sunday. The rest of the daily lineups, without specific times, have also been announced. And, in case you missed it, a reminder: Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique are being replaced by FKA Twigs. Robyn was having emotional difficulty performing songs written by a friend who passed away recently, and is bowing out of the appearance, and Twigs is on Saturday just before DeadMau5, it appears. Last, keep in mind the official list of nightly shows announced thus far, which include YACHT at the Independent and Atlas Sound at the Swedish American Hall.


Deadmau5 • FKA twigs • Azealia Banks • STS9 • Run The Jewels • Gorgon City (Live) • Hudson Mohawke • Cashmere Cat • Viceroy • Shamir • Baio • Bob Moses • Skylar Spence


The National • Chvrches • The War On Drugs • Father John Misty • Panda Bear • Jose Gonzalez • Deerhunter • Drive Like Jehu • Lower Dens • Ex Hex • Mikal Cronin • Viet Cong • Ought

Single-day general admission and VIP passes go on sale this Thursday, September 17 at 10:00 a.m. PT over at Those are $95 and $179.50, respectively. Also, expect comedy this year in the festival's first such foray, with its own tent in a partnership with Funny or Die.


Previously: Here Are The Official Treasure Island Music Festival Night Shows (So Far)
Treasure Island Twist: FKA Twigs Replacing Robyn And La Bagatelle Magique At Music Festival