San Francisco DJ Earworm released his wildly anticipated "United State of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy)" early this year. Lucky us. Lucky you. Among the sundry of assorted crooners, the 2013 year-end mashup features that magical flaxen genius known as Taylor Swift, as well as a slew other (comparatively lesser) pop artists like Lorde, P!nk, Nate Ruess, Lady Gaga, Swedish House Mafia, Mrs. Britney Jean Spears, and more.

The entire 2013 roster, which uses Billboard's Top 25 songs of the year, is as follows:

Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up
Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man
Capital Cities - Safe & Sound
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams - Get Lucky
Eminem feat. Rihanna - The Monster
Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly - Cruise
Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
Imagine Dragons - Demons
Jay-Z feat. Justin Timberlake - Holy Grail
Justin Timberlake - Mirrors
Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z - Suit & Tie
Katy Perry - Roar
Lady Gaga - Applause
Lorde - Royals
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton - Can't Hold Us
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz - Thrift Shop
Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
Miley Cyrus - We Can't Stop
OneRepublic - Counting Stars
P!nk feat. Nate Ruess - Just Give Me A Reason
Rihanna - Stay
Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I. - Blurred Lines
Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child
Taylor Swift - I Knew You Were Trouble
Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears - Scream And Shout

Previously: United State of Pop 2012, United State of Pop 2011, United State of Pop 2010