Earworm's mega-mashups aren't just for New Year's anymore! The local wunderkind has just dropped this mashup of all the summer jams you can't avoid right now, with Daft Punk's "Get Lucky" front and center (obviously). And, as per usual, he's mashed up all the videos below. Complete track list below.

Buy the full track here.

Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like
Bastille - Pompeii
Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
Demi Lovato - Heart Attack
Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX - I Love It
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton - Can't Hold Us
Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera - Feel This Moment
Rihanna feat. David Guetta - Right Now
Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams
Will.i.am feat. Justin Bieber
Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity

Previous DJ Earworm mashups on SFist.